Dante's Inferno Test - Impurity, Sin, and Damnation

The Dante's Inferno Test has sent you to the First Level of Hell - Limbo!
Here is how you matched up against all the levels:

Purgatory (Repenting Believers)Very Low
Level 1 - Limbo (Virtuous Non-Believers)High
Level 2 (Lustful)Moderate
Level 3 (Gluttonous)Moderate
Level 4 (Prodigal and Avaricious)Moderate
Level 5 (Wrathful and Gloomy)High
Level 6 - The City of Dis (Heretics)Moderate
Level 7 (Violent)High
Level 8- the Malebolge (Fraudulent, Malicious, Panderers)Moderate
Level 9 - Cocytus (Treacherous)Low

Take the Dante's Inferno Test



Anonymous said...

OMG! That's too cool, I gotta take that test!!

Anonymous said...

I got 2nd level! Bah!

Mary said...

I think it is funny how I scored "high" and other levels with a high score are Wrathful/Gloomy & Violent levels of hell. LOL
I think there will be a lot of cool people in Limbo & Joy will be next door :P